top of page
Recent Posts

Sidekick and Last

I realized I forgot to post about "Last". It's a short story I wrote a few weeks ago. It's available to read for free on Wattpad. The books page has been updated to reflect that, but just in case you're feeling particularly lazy, here is the link.

SIDEKICK RELEASED TODAY OMG! lol

I'm throw-up excited to put out my second book, which is nowhere in the realm of the same genre as my last book and is nothing like what my next one will be either. Can you tell I don't like limiting myself to a genre? There's a reason for that. My brain doesn't hold still.

Anywho! Join me in celebrating by picking up your copy today for ebook. It's only $2.99! You can find that in between the seats of your car! :)

Thanks everybody for your support. This is my first serious foray into comedy writing and I hope to write more in the future.


No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page